Thunder & Lightning · 2019
Set 1
Set 2
Set 3
Big Chief Lounge

DeKalb Blues Down In The Bottom Eight Day Clock Small Walk-in Box On Top Of Old Smokey Four Floors Or Forty Fantasy World Brown Paper Bag You Can't Hurt Me No More Pride Of Man Set Break Blues #01
I'll Change Your Flat Tire, Merle Bad Luck Baby Who Do You Love? Run Out Of West Six Weeks In Reno Love Me Or I'll Kill You Nick's Highland Fling Mama Don't Allow Me Did It For The Band Set Break Blues #02
I'll Pull The Trigger Buried Alive In The Blues My Party Southside Goin' Back To Anna Dancin' Fool Long Lonesome Road Help Me (1) My Baby's Good To Me (?) Born In Chicago Why-Oh? Can't Cross Over? Herpes Blues Highway #1 Killing Floor Mona
John Cipollina - guitar, vocals Greg Elmore - drums, gong Nick Gravenites - guitar, vocals Doug Kilmer - bass, vocals (1) w-Jeff ? - harmonica
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:10:04 EST