Melvin Seals · 2008
Set 1
Set 2
Set 3
Lucas School House
St. Louis

How Sweet It Is Harder They Come Run For The Roses Waiting For A Miracle Sitting Here In Limbo My Sisters And Brothers Second That Emotion Deal
Cats Under The Stars Tore Up Over You Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox That Lucky Old Sun Dear Prudence * Thats What Love Will Make You Do Tangled Up In Blue Mystery train
Melvin Seals with Terrapin Flyer (feat. members of Cornmeal) Wavy Dave Burlingame - bass Doug Hagman - vocals, rhythm guitar Kris Nowak - guitar J.P. Nowak - drums Melvin Seals - Hammond B3 **- Dino English of Dark Star Orchestra takes over the drumkit for Dear Prudence.

Owsleys Golden Road

Set 1 01.How Sweet It Is 02.Tough Mama 03.Thats What Love Will Make You Do 04.Valerie 05.Knockin On Heaven's Door 06.Lay Down Sally 07.Mississippi Moon 08.Mystery Train
Set 2 01.Road Runner 02.Money Honey 03.Tears Of Rage 04.Tore Up Over You 05.My Sisters And My Brothers 06.Lonesome And A Long Way From Home

Owsleys Golden Road

Cats Under The Stars Struggling Man -> Rhapsody In Red Dear Prudence Merl's Boogie
New Years Eve Countdown After Midnight/Eleanor Rigby Stop That Train Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox Russian Lullaby Tangled Up In Blue Wonderful World My Sisters And My Brothers Deal
Lineup: Melvin Seals - Keys, Vocals Stu Allen - Guitar, Vocals Justin Purtill - Bass Mark Corsolini - Drums Special Guest: Steve Kimock - Guitar Jerryettes - Backing vocals
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Sun, 21 Jul 2024 01:16:41 EDT