Jerry Douglas Band · 1999
Set 1
Set 2
Set 3
Boulder Theater

Passing The Bar From Ankara To Ismir Summerfly* Follow On*^ Blue Train*^ A Mountaineer Is Always Free*^ The Ribbon In Your Hair*^ River Of Blood^ Like It Is
Things In Life^ Wayfaring Stranger*^ It Still Hurts Sometimes*^ Turkish Taffy Open Arms Ireland's Green Shore^ How Come I Ain't Dead?^ Helpless Heart*^ Pushed Too Far^ E1: Crazy Dreams*^ E2: For Those Who've Gone Clear
Andrea Zonn - Fiddle, Vocals Byron House - Electric Bass Russ Barenberg - Acoustic Guitar John Gardner - Drums * - w/ Maura O'Connell On Vocals ^ - w/ Tim O'Brien On Vocals, Mandolin, Bouzouki & Fiddle

Moonlight Gardens

Uncle Sam > Rain On Oliviatown > Uncle Sam Passing The Bar From Ankara To Izmir Like It Is Decision At Glady Fork We Hide And Seek Turkish Taffee A New Day Medley Pushed Too Far Emphysema Two Step Cincinnati Rag* Bringing In The Georgia Mail* For Those Who've Gone Clear
Jerry Douglas - Dobro Bryan Sutton - Acoustic Guitar Byron House - Double Bass * - w/ The Lonesome River Boys

San Francisco

Passing The Bar From Ankara To Ismir Summerfly (1) Follow On (1,2) Blue Train (1,2) Like It Is A Mountaineer Is Always Free (2) The Ribbon In Your Hair (2) River Of Blood (2) Instrumental (2)
Jerry Solo Instrumental Things In Life (2) Wayfaring Stranger (1,2) It Still Hurts Sometimes (1,2) Turkish Taffee Open Arms Ireland's Green Shore (2) How Come I Ain't Dead (2) Helpless Heart (1,2) Pushed Too Far (1,2) Encore: Crazy Dreams (1,2) Sitting On Top Of The World (1,2,3) Encore 2: For Those Who've Gone Clear
Russ Barenberg - Guitar Byron House - Bass John Gardner - Drums Andrea Zonn - Fiddle, Vocals (1) Maura O'Connell - Vocals (2) Tim O'Brien - Vocals, Mandolin, Bazouki, Fiddle (3) Peter Rowan - Vocals, Guitar
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Wed, 20 Jan 2021 14:00:03 EST