David Bromberg Band · 2023
Set 1
Set 2
Set 3
Beacon Theatre
New York

Sloppy Drunk I'll Take You Back The Holdup Nobody's (Gary White cover) Dark Hollow (Bill Browning and His Echo Valley Boys cover) Standing in the Need of Prayer ([traditional] cover) (A cappella) Wallflower (Bob Dylan cover) (with Jeff Tweedy) Evergreen (Jeff Tweedy cover) (with Jeff Tweedy) California Stars (Billy Bragg & Wilco cover) (with Jeff Tweedy) Feels Like Rain (John Hiatt cover) (with John Hiatt) Slow Turning (John Hiatt cover) (with John Hiatt) Have a Little Faith in Me (John Hiatt cover) (with John Hiatt) Delia's Gone ([traditional] cover) (David Bromberg solo acoustic) Summer Wages (Ian Tyson cover) Key to the Highway (Charles Segar cover) Make Me a Pallet on the Floor ([traditional] cover) Sharon Send Me to the 'Lectric Chair (Bessie Smith & Her Blue Boys cover) Diamond Lil Mr. Bojangles (Jerry Jeff Walker cover) The New Lee Highway Blues Will Not Be Your Fool Such a Night (Dr. John cover) (With Jeff Tweedy and John Hiatt)
Nate Grower: Fiddle, Vocals Mark Cosgrove: Guitars, Mandolin, Vocals Josh Kanusky: Drums, Vocals David Bromberg: Guitars, Vocals Suavek Zaniesienko: Bass, Vocals Dan Walker: Keyboards Harvey Tibbs: Slide Trombone Gordon Au: Trumpet Matt Koza: Saxophone, Clarinet, Flute Natalee Smith: Vocals Kathleen Weber: Vocals Nancy Josephson: Vocals

For administrative requests email contact@etreedb.org
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the etreedb.org community.

Cached: Mon, 17 Jun 2024 06:32:55 EDT