Wilco · 2022
Display shows for related artists: or all related artists
Set 1
Set 2
Set 3
United Palace Theater
New York

I Am Trying To Break Your Heart Kamera Radio Cure War On War Jesus Etc. Ashes of American Flags Heavy Metal Drummer I'm The Man Who Loves you Pot Kettle Black Poor Places Reservations [the players] Be Not So Fearful (Bill Faye) Pieholden Suite (Jay Bennett, Jeff Tweedy) Cars Can't Escape A Magazine Called Sunset Hummingbird The Good Part Monday -> Outtasite (Outta Mind)
Wilco - John Stirratt; bass, backing vocals - Jeff Tweedy; lead vocals, guitars - Glenn Kotche; drums, percussion - Mikael Jorgensen; samples and sound manipulation, keyboards, synthesizers, effects, piano, organ - Nels Cline; guitars, lap steel - Pat Sansone; keyboards, guitars, backing vocals, synthesizers, maracas, tambourine Aizuri Quartet - Ayane Kozasa; viola - Karen Ouzounian; cello - Miho Saegusa; violin - Emma Frucht; violin Total Pros (horns) - Max Crawford; trumpet - Paul Von Mertens on saxophone (Total Pros) - Natalie Cressman; trombone Notes; - 20th Anniversary celebration of Yankee Hotel Foxtrot

For administrative requests email contact@etreedb.org
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the etreedb.org community.

Cached: Tue, 17 May 2022 22:24:22 EDT