Melvin Seals & JGB · 2010
Set 1
Set 2
Set 3
Don Quixote's

I Second That Emotion Strugglin' Man > Rhapsody In Red Senor Run For The Roses After Midnight
Lay Down Sally Gomorrah Money Honey Waiting For A Miracle Brothers And Sisters > Deal
Melvin Seals - Keyboards, Vocals Stu Allen - Guitar, Lead vocals Jimmy TeBeau - Bass Pete Lavazolli - Drums Cheryl Rucker - Backing Vocals, Percussion Shirley Starks - Backing Vocals, Percussion Bo Putnam (FoH) and Shaun Wilson (Stage Mix): SOUNDSupport

Penn's Peak
Jim Thorpe

Tore Up Sugaree Get Out Of My Life Lay Down Sally Sittin' Here In Limbo Midnight Moonlight
Strugglin' Man > Rhapsody In Red Mission In The Rain Waiting For A Miracle > My Sisters & Brothers > Tangled Up In Blue Encore: Shining Star

Area BFE, Desert Rocks Music Festival

Lay Down Sally Tore Up Over You The Way You Do The Things You Do That's What Love Will Make You Do The Night They Drove Ole Dixie Down You Never Can Tell Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox Sisters And Brothers Deal How Sweet It Is

The Warehouse

Tough Mama He Ain't Give You None Roadrunner Mission In The Rain Let's Spend The Night Together> Drums> Bass> Expressway
The Way You Do The Things You Do Bright Side of the Road Rhapsody In Red The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down Midnight Moonlight > My Sisters And Brothers Everybody Needs Somebody To Love > Let's Spend The Night Together Reprise

Sellersville Theater 1894

Stop That Train How Sweet It Is Lay Down Sally C'est La Vie Dear Prudence Tore Up
Breadbox Run For The Roses Twilight Mystery Train Brothers And Sisters Tangled Up In Blue

Lincoln Park

Cats Down Under the Stars Lonesome And A Long Way from Home drum and bass jam > Expressway (To Your Heart) Sitting Here In Limbo > Money Honey After Midnight
Run For The Roses Lay Down Sally Like A Road Leading Home Ain't No Bread In The Breadbox > My Sisters And Brothers Deal (1)
Melvin Seals - keyboards, vocals Stu Allen - guitar, vocals Jimmy Tebeau - bass Pete Lavazolli - drums Cheryl Rucker - backing vocals, percussion Shirley Starks - backing vocals, percussion (1) David Gans - guitar, vocals 5th Annual "A Bear's Picnic"

Quixote's True Blue

Road Runner They Love Each Other I Shall Be Released Tough Mama Dear Prudence Deal
Shinning Star Tore Up Rueben And Cherise That Lucky Old Sun Promised Land After Midnight > Eleanor Rigby After Midnight

New Parish Theater

Breadbox They Love Each Other Money Honey Train To Cry * That's What Love Will Make You Do * Sitting Here In Limbo Mystery Train
Harder They Come Wonderful World Evangeline Dear Prudence Sisters And Brothers Deal
* With Mark Karan Melvin Seals (k,v), Stu Allen (g,v), Jimmy Tebeau (b), Pete Lavezzoli (d), Cheryl Rucker and Shirley Starks (v) SOUNDSupport: Bo Putnam and Shaun Wilson

Quixotes True Blue

Second That Emotion Lay Down Sally Sitting here in Limbo Cats down under the stars They Love each other Tore up
Never can tell Struggling Man Rhapsody in Red Senor Waiting for a miracle Brother and Sisters > Tangled up in Blue

Quixotes True Blue

The Harder They Come Tell You Mail Train Mama Breadbox Twlight Drum Solo -> Bass Solo Expressway To Your Heart
See What Love Can Do The Maker After Midnight -> Eleanor Rigby -> After Midnight Paint My Masterpiece Bright Side Of The Road Throw Out The Life Line How Sweet It Is
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Mon, 27 May 2024 11:53:25 EDT