Oteil Burbridge & Friends · 2017
Set 1
Set 2
Set 3
Jeff Guercio Memorial Baseball Field

People Say It’s Your Thing Run For The Roses Rebel Music It Hurts Me Too Gotta Serve Somebody I Feel Good Cats Under the Stars Top Rankin’ The Weight Many Rivers To Cross Happy Birthday/ Band Introductions Rubin And Cherise Gomorrah Tangled Up In Blue
Oteil's Birthday Bash 19th Annual Nedfest Music & Arts Festival The Band: Oteil Burbridge - Bass, Vocals Melvin Seals - Keys John Kadlecik - Guitar, Vocals Ian Neville - Guitar Jay Lane - Drums Lyle Divinsky - Vocals Alfreda Gerald - Vocals Weedie Braimah - Percussion Natalie Cressman - Trombone, Vocals Jen Hartswick - Trumpet, Vocals

The Ardmore Music Hall

Pour House
James Island

Water in the Desert Do Your Thing Rueben and Cherise It Hurts Me Too Unconditional Love Stop That Train Run for the Roses
Eyes of the World The Weight Many Rivers to Cross What's Become of Mary? Cats Under the Stars Gotta Serve Somebody Encore: How Sweet It Is Piece of My Heart
Oteil Burbridge - bass & vocals John Kadlecik - guitar & vocals Eric Krasno - guitar & vocals Melvin Seals - keyboards Jay Lane - drums Alfreda Gerald - vocals Weedie Braimah - percussion

The Fillmore
Silver Spring

Water in the Dessert How Sweet it is Bertha Cats Under the Stars So Many Roads Them Belly Full Piece of Mind
Gotta Serve Somebody That’s What Love Will Make You Do Many Rivers to Cross What’s Become of Mary Rubin and Cherise Proud Mary Karaoke Encore Weedie Solo Unconditional Love

Rex Theater


Water in the Desert Leave My Blues at Home ^ Eyes of the World ^ Run For The Roses If I Had The World To Give Band Introductions The Weight ^
Piece of My Heart Stop That Train Many Rivers To Cross What’s Become Of Mary Scarlet Begonias > Sugaree > I’ll Take You There > Sugaree Proud Mary ^ E: Weedie > Unconditional Love ^
Oteil Burbridge - bass, vocals Melvin Seals - keys, vocals John Kadlecik - guitar, vocals Eric Krasno - guitar, vocals Jay Lane - drums Alfreda Gerald - vocals Weedie Braimah - percussion Notes: - Final show of first-ever tour for this band. - ^ Ron Holloway on sax.

For administrative requests email contact@etreedb.org
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the etreedb.org community.

Cached: Thu, 20 Jun 2024 21:54:33 EDT