Oteil Burbridge & Friends · 2019
Set 1
Set 2
Set 3
Lockn' Festival

Run for the Roses (Jerry Garcia cover ft. Melvin Seals) Butter Biscuit Too Many Times Cats Under the Stars (Jerry Garcia Band cover ft. Melvin Seals) Water in the Desert Chasing Weather Report Suite (Grateful Dead cover ft. Bob Weir) Let It Grow (Grateful Dead cover ft. Bob Weir) Cassidy (Bob Weir cover ft. Bob Weir) Dreams (The Allman Brothers Band cover ft. Duane Betts) Jessica (The Allman Brothers Band cover ft. Duane Betts) How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You) (Marvin Gaye cover) Piece of My Heart (Erma Franklin cover)

Capitol Theatre
Port Chester

How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You) Expressway (To Your Heart) The Way You Do the Things You Do Shakedown Street Mystery Train Simple Twist of Fate > Eyes of the World > Dancing in the Streets
Stop That Train Money Honey Tore Up Over You Scarlet Begonias > Positively 4th Street Waiting for A Miracle My Sisters and Brothers Rubin & Cherise Encore: Shining Star
Home for The Holidays: Celebrating Jerry Garcia Oteil Burbridge – Bass & Vocals Tom Hamilton - Guitar & Vocals Melvin Seals - Keyboards, B3, Vocals Duane Trucks – Drums Jacklyn LaBranch – Vocals Lady Chi - Vocals

For administrative requests email contact@etreedb.org
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the etreedb.org community.

Cached: Sun, 16 Jun 2024 15:29:27 EDT