Soul Coughing 01/01/96
Rarities and Re-Mixes, Various, Various
Set I
Disc One:
1. Buddha Rhubarb Butter
2. Lemon Lime
3. Blow My Only
4. Murder of Lawyers
5. The Brooklynites
6. Down to this (Shakedown to this Mix)
7. Down to this (Blue Jazz Mix)
8. Screenwriter's Blues (Mood Swing Mix)
9. Down to this (Shakedown Dub)
10. Down to this (All Tripped out Mix)
11. Down to this (Tripped out Dub)
12. El Burro in the Underworld
13. My Ass Is in the Bronx
14. Come on and Dig Me 'Cause I'm a Fly Pygmy
15. Sack Full of Puppies
16. Pounded Cub Scout
Set II
Disc Two:
1. By the Light of the Silvery Silvery
2. These Are the Reasons
3. Adolpha Zantziger
4. I'm Living on Baby Food (Amy Fisher)
5. Theme from Rachel's Sitcom
6. Super Bon Bon (Propellerheads Mezzanine Mix)
7. Butter/lost
8. Unmarked Helicopters
9. A Plane Scraped its Belly on a Sooty Yellow Moon (With Roni Size)
10. The Bug
11. 16 Horses
12. Sugarfree Jazz (Jazz Free Sucrose Jungle Dub)
13. Sugarfree Jazz (Molasses Dub)
14. Sugarfree Jazz (Weirdo Dub)
15. Sugar Free Jazz (Sugar Cane Jungle Mix)
16. Screenwriter's Blues (Live)
17. Bond (With 808 State)
18. The Blonde Valerie
19. The Bunny (With Mitchell Froom)
20. Love on the a Train (With Mecca Bodega)
21. Suzy Snowflake
22. Collapse (Live)
23. From a Gas Station Outside Providence
24. The Coffee Song
Last Changed By labatte
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Mon, 18 Oct 2021 18:57:38 EDT