Set I
Mountain Trip to Japan, 1959
It Must Be Somebody's Birthday
Look At Me
European Boys
Middle America
Opnad Contribution Study Committee Report, June 1977
What Will The Corporation Do?
Wendy's, Sambo's, and Long John Silvers
Let's Not Have The Same Weight in 1978 - Let's Have More
Why Did We Decide To Take This Decision To You?
Together As A System We Are Unbeatable
Set II
Jason Trachtenburg: Lead Vocals, Keyboard
Tina Trachtenburg: Projector
Rachael Trachtenburg: Drums, Background Vocals
Last Changed By Dave M [db.etree admin]
(67773) View Source    View Archive
MK012's>MP-2>D8 > Sony TCD-D8 >DIO 2448 >SOundforge 6>CDWAV>SHN
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Fri, 12 Apr 2024 20:44:07 EDT