Merl Saunders 02/27/02
Copper Dragon, Carbondale, IL
Set I
intro>instrumental jam, Tore Up, ? Turn Around, Fire On The Mountain, Struggling Man, Sugaree, ? Try Again
Set II
? The System, Positively 4th Street, ? Use Me Up, Deal, Leave Your Hat On, band intros>Bertha
Merl Saunders (keyboard, organ), Chris Long (bass), Oliver Wood (guitar), Graham Pepper (drums), Michael Staples (alto sax), Adam ? Naletta (trombone)
Last Changed By K E V I N
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Thu, 23 Mar 2023 00:02:28 EDT