Frank Zappa 05/04/80
Civic Center, Portland, ME
Set I
Chunga's Revenge, Intro, Teenage Wind, Bamboozled By Love, Pick Me I'm Clean, Keep It Greasey, Outside Now, City Of Tiny Lights, Pound For A Brown, Cosmik Debris, You Didn't Try To Call Me, Ain't Got No Heart, Love Of My Life, Easy Meat, Mudd Club, The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing, Heavenly Bank Account, Joe's Garage, Why Does It Hurt When I Pee?, Don't Eat The Yellow Snow, The Illinois Enema Bandit, I Don't Wanna Get Drafted, Nite Owl
Set II
Last Changed By Nugneant
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
Marty (5/4.9) CDR / 2 View  
Notes: flac
Mulufoot (5/5) / 0 View  
Rich (3/5) CDR / 2 A View  
Notes: SBD.
Ron Laxton (3/5) CDR / 2 View  
Matt (3/4.8) cdr/flac / 2 View   Aud>TDK SA tapes/1st>AA2 (channel normalized, tracked, speed corrected)>wav>flac...
Zappa Penguin (3/0) FLAC / 2 View   AUD
OBIE (2/5) FLAC / 1 View  
Curtis Ensler (1/0) CDR / 2 View  
George W. Burrows (1/5) Flac / 0 B- View  
Notes: 116:20 min, Aud, B/B-
Rickn (0/0) CDR / 2 View  
Johnnay (0/0) / 0 View  
ZP (0/0) FLAC / 2 B View   AUD
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Mon, 25 Sep 2023 19:29:01 EDT