Joe Olin 03/17/07
Yet Wah, San Rafael, CA
Set I
Real Real Gone>
Uncle John's Band>
Watchin' the River Run
Revolution Blues
I Got a Name>
Like a Mirror
Sittin' On Top of the World
Black Throated Wind
Things Have Changed
Set II
Sweet Thing
Handle With Care
Love in Time>
Birdsong Reprise>
Cassidy Reprise
Miss Half Step#
So Many Roads> Uncle John's Jam>
Terrapin Station>
Uncle John's Band Reprise>
Four Strong Winds
Music Never Stopped
Thrill is Gone
Standing on the Moon@
Box of Rain
Doin' That Rag
Goodnight Irene
Joe Olin - vocals, guitar, harmonicas
entire show with Marc Savoy - bass guitar
# Evan S. Hunt – vocals
@ by request
Last Changed By Aaron Wiedmann
(83509) View Source   
SBD > Edirol R9 (24/48) > USB > Audition > CDWave > TLH > flac16
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Sat, 25 Jun 2022 03:27:33 EDT