The Cosmic American Ensemble 11/10/05
Trilogy, Boulder, CO
Set I
FM Radio (Hamer)
I'm Going to See the Bright Lights Tonight (Richard Thompson)
Sin CIty (Gram Parsons)
Aint Gonna Be Your Low Down Dog No More (Big Joe Turner)
In YOu Dream Home (Hamer)
I Wish I'd Never met You (Hamer)
Lonesome Banjo Blues (trad)
No Direction (Hamer)
You WOnt See Me (Hamer)
Killing this Town (Hamer)
Magic Fingers (Zappa)
Left Wing Sweetheart (Hamer)
When I Come Back Down (Hamer)
Tired of Waiting (The Kinks)
I WOnt Be Chasing You (Hamer)
Good News Blues (Billy Joe Shaver)
ANother One Liner (Hamer)
Happy Together (The Turtles)
Matty Groves (Fairport Convention)
Set II
Jeff Hamer (guitar and vocals)
Ben Kaufmann (electric bass and vocals)
Jake Coffin (drums)
Todd Livingstone (lap steel)
Erik Deutsch (keys)

Sally Van Meter (lap steel)
Bruce Lish (sax)
Jordan Moretti (five string thing)
KC Groves (backing vocals)
Last Changed By Dan
(89160) View Source   
MBHO603 hyp 20' in front of left stack, sort of xy -> UA5 -> D-mod JB3
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Fri, 12 Apr 2024 19:10:30 EDT