Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals 07/11/00
Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
Set I
Ground On Down
Gold To Me >
Fight For Your Mind
Burn One Down
The Woman In You
Steal My Kisses
Set II
Full Band

Ozomatli opened. Opening for the Dave Matthews Band.

The Innocent Criminals:
Dean Butterworth - Drums
David Leach - Percussion
Juan Nelson - Bass
Last Changed By Will Pinner
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Tue, 6 Dec 2022 08:09:54 EST