Los Lonely Boys 06/25/14
Knuckleheads Saloon, Kansas City, MO
Set I
Don't Walk Away
Blame It On Love
Give A Little More
So Sensual
Cottonfields and Crossroads
I am the Man to Beat
Nobody Else
Friday Night
Oye Mamacita
Set II



Henry Garza - Vocals/Electric Guitar/Harmonica
Jojo Garza - Bass/Vocals
Ringo Garza - Drums/Percussion/Vocals
Carmelo Torres - Percussion

Guest Musician:
Tim Gonzalez - Harmonica
Last Changed By Ron A
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email contact@etreedb.org
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the etreedb.org community.

Cached: Sun, 16 Jun 2024 15:18:02 EDT