Melvin Seals 11/14/14
Quixote's True Blue, Denver, CO
Set I
Melting Pot
Try > Deal
Thinking for Yourself
Years to Come
Key to the Highway
Home on the Range >
Set II
Do it Again
Down by the Seaside
Watching the River Flow >
Tear Tags >
Jam >
Got to Get Better >
Funk Jam > GTGB

The Rock Collection is a brand new all-star group featuring Melvin Seals (JGB), Stu Allen (JGB/Phil Lesh and Friends), Dan “Lebo” Lebowitz (ALO), Greg Anton (Zero), and Reed Mathis (Tea Leaf Green).
Last Changed By x poordevil
(131746) View Source   
4 Source Matrix: DPA4022 | DPA 4027| DPA 4060 | SBD Source 1: DPA 4022 (XY) V3 -> Tascam DR680 Source 2: DPA 4027 (ORFT) Naiant mid box -> Tascam DR680 Source 3: DPA 4060 (3 foot omni spread) -> Tascam DR680 Source 4: SBD > XLR > Tascam DR680 Location: FOB, DFC. Mics on stand ~8 feet. Transfer: Tascam DR680 (24/96) wav -> USB cable -> PC Editing: Wavelab plugins -> Flac(16)
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Thu, 18 Jul 2024 10:36:45 EDT