Marc Ford 12/08/00
Belly Up Tavern, Solano Beach, CA
Set I
01 This Ride
02 Wake Up And Walk Away
03 Hell Or High Water
04 Giving
05 When You Go
06 Feel Like Doing Time
07 Cry, Moan And Wail
08 Change your Mind
09 California
10 Two Mules And A Rainbow
11 Just Let It Go
Set II
Last Changed By Dennis Cook
(5322) View Source   
Taped by Charlie Cruz Coresound Cardiods Stereo Mics > Sony D-8 DAT > Sony PCM 300 > Echo Gina > Cool Edit Pro SE > CDRWIN
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Thu, 30 Mar 2023 16:39:28 EDT