Oteil Burbridge 08/15/15
The Peach Festival, Scranton, PA
Set I
I Wanna Take You Higher
Like Water In The Desert
The Weight
Little Wing
I'll Take You There
I Know (Nothing)
Truth'll Set You Free
Set II


Alfreda Gerald - Vocals
Oteil Burbridge - Bass, Vocals
Roosevelt Collier - Pedal Steel Guitar
Matt Slocum - Organ
Sean O' Rourke - Drums
Last Changed By SpiralLightofVenus
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
Collectors With This Show
User (active/rating) Media / # Show Sound Details DB Source User Source
Joe (5/5) FLAC / 0 View   source : schoeps mk-41 > actives > nbox platinum > tascam dr70-d (24/48 wav) adobe audition >...
SpiralLightofVenus (1/5) FLAC / 0 AUD View  
Notes: AUD TB15
Brian (0/0) / 0 View   akg463.suraci.flac16
For administrative requests email contact@etreedb.org
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the etreedb.org community.

Cached: Tue, 3 Oct 2023 03:11:45 EDT