Melvin Seals & JGB 03/15/18
The Vogue, Indianapolis, IN
Set I
How Sweet It Is >
Expressway To Your Heart
Harder They Come
The Way You Do the Things You Do >
Lonesome And A Long Way From Home
People Say
Eyes Of The World
Set II
Merle's Tune
Road Runner
Tangled Up In Blue
Positively Fourth Street
Mystery Train >
Sisters And Brothers
Shakedown Street

Melvin Seals – Organ, Vocals
Zach Nugent – Guitar, Vocals
Shirley Starks – Vocals
Cheryl Rucker – Vocals
Pete Lavezzoli – Drums
John-Paul McLean – Bass
Ron Holloway - Saxophone
Last Changed By bobby
(145851) View Source   
Flac1644: AKG C1000S > DR-40 @ 24/48
Transfer-SD > Audacity > TLH
Taped,transfered,shared by indydarkstar
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Thu, 30 May 2024 09:14:53 EDT