Michael Hurley 04/20/18
Laurelthirst Public House, Portland, OR
Set I
Indian Chiefs & Hula Girls
Ramblin' Man
Se Fue En La Noche
Duncan & Brady (A Capella)
Satisfied Mind (A Capella)
Sweedeedee (Come Back To Me)
Let Me Be Your Junebug
Beer, Ale And Wine
Don't You See That Train
The Rue Of Ruby Whores
Big Sciota
Reconciled To The Blues
Cincinnati Fireball
Set II
How Many Biscuits Can You Eat?
O My Stars
Puttin' Sugar
Nowhere To Go
I Am In The Heavenly Way
I Stole The Right To Live
Rider's Lament
$10.00 Gig
In The Garden
National Weed Growers' Association

Michael Hurley & The Croakers:
Dave Reisch - Bass
Nate Lombard - Clarinet & Percussion
Barry Walker - Pedal Steel
Last Changed By Shawnee
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email contact@etreedb.org
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the etreedb.org community.

Cached: Mon, 20 May 2024 08:42:52 EDT