Sam Bush Band 04/27/19
Watson Stage Merlefest, Wilkesboro, NC
Set I
River Take Me
Howlin’ At the Moon
Puppies 'N Knapsacks
Little Sadie
Columbus Stockade Blues >
The Letter
Bringing In the Georgia Mail
Little Bessie
Circles Around Me
Only You and You Alone
By Stealth
Watermelon Man
Mr. Freddie
Same Old River
Speak Of the Devil
Stop the Violence
Set II


Sam Bush - mandolin, fiddle, vocals
Scott Vestal - banjo
Stephen Mougin - guitar, vocals
Todd Parks - bass, vocals
Chris Brown - drums
Last Changed By Jack Warner
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Wed, 31 May 2023 07:17:44 EDT