Marc Ford 11/02/19
LaGrange Music Hall, Georgetown, MA
Set I
) Smiling
Go Too Soon
Devil's In The Details
Old Lady Sunrise
I'm Free
Same Coming Up
Locked Down
All We Need To Do Is Love
Main Drain
Lost Boy
Greazy Chicken
You're The One
Dream #26
Shalimar Dreams -> Bluebird
The Vulture
Smoke Signals
Two Mules & A Rainbow
Set II


Marc Ford - lead guitar
Elijah Ford - bass guitar
Phil Jones - drums
Last Changed By George Rue
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Sat, 25 Mar 2023 19:58:11 EDT