John Kadlecik 11/29/19
Gypsy Sally's, Washington,, D.C.
Set I
Any Road
Tin Roof Shack
Golden Wings
Sister Smiles
Don't Let Go
It's Alright
So Blue
Got To Get Better In A Little While
Set II
When I Paint My Masterpiece
Expressway (To Your Heart)
Scarlet Begonias >
Mercury Transit >
Walking In Your Footsteps >
Page 43 >
After Midnight

How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

John Kadlecik - guitar, vocals
Jay Lane - drums
Robin Sylvester - bass
Benjie Porecki - keys
Mary Lankford - guitar, vocals
Last Changed By bakersfield
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Fri, 31 Mar 2023 06:00:57 EDT