Steep Canyon Rangers 04/14/22
The Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA
Set I
Blow Me Away
Can't Get Home
Everything You Know
Take the Wheel
Graveyard Fields
Every River>
Tell the Ones I Love
Chuck in the Bush
Tell the Ones I Love
Easy to Love
Stand and Deliver
Honey on My Tongue
I Lost It
Knob Creek
In the Next Life
Take My Mind
Sunny Days
Set II
w/ Warren Givens - electric guitar
w/ Warren Givens - accordian
w/ Mimi Naja acoustic guitar, vocals

Mike Ashworth - drums
Mike Guggino - mandolin, vocals
Woody Platt - acoustic guitar, vocals
Nicky Sanders - fiddle, vocals
Graham Sharp - banjo, vocals
Larry Smith - acoustic bass
Last Changed By John Barren
(156578) View Source    View Archive
Source: AKG c480b/ck63 (pos, dfc, just fob, 8')>V3 (24/96)>sd722 Transfer: firewire>wavelab 6.10> iZotope RX 7 (downsample & dither)>CDWav (splits)>FLACFrontend level 6>foobar2000 (tagging)
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Sat, 3 Dec 2022 07:35:26 EST