Thunder & Lightning 08/25/19
Big Chief Lounge, Truckee, CA
Set I
DeKalb Blues
Down In The Bottom
Eight Day Clock
Small Walk-in Box
On Top Of Old Smokey
Four Floors Or Forty
Fantasy World
Brown Paper Bag
You Can't Hurt Me No More
Pride Of Man
Set Break Blues #01
Set II
I'll Change Your Flat Tire, Merle
Bad Luck Baby
Who Do You Love?
Run Out Of West
Six Weeks In Reno
Love Me Or I'll Kill You
Nick's Highland Fling
Mama Don't Allow Me
Did It For The Band
Set Break Blues #02
I'll Pull The Trigger
Buried Alive In The Blues
My Party
Goin' Back To Anna
Dancin' Fool
Long Lonesome Road
Help Me (1)
My Baby's Good To Me (?)
Born In Chicago
Why-Oh? Can't Cross Over?
Herpes Blues
Highway #1
Killing Floor
John Cipollina - guitar, vocals
Greg Elmore - drums, gong
Nick Gravenites - guitar, vocals
Doug Kilmer - bass, vocals
(1) w-Jeff ? - harmonica
Last Changed By Richard Warren
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Wed, 27 Sep 2023 10:02:38 EDT