Counting Crows 09/23/22
E-Werk, Cologne, Germany
Set I
Goodnight Elisabeth / Pale Blue Eyes
Hard Candy
Mr. Jones
Butterfly In Reverse
Cover Up The Sun
I Wish I Was A Girl
Washington Square
Big Yellow Taxi
Chat Birthday Stories
Angels Of The Silences
The Tall Grass
Elevator Boots
Angel Of 14th Street
Bobby And The Rat‐kings
Rain King
A Long December
Round Here
Hangin' Around
Holiday In Spain
Set II


Adam Duritz - Vocals, Keyboards
David Bryson - Guitar
Charlie Gillingham - Keyboards
David Immerglück - Guitar
Dan Vickrey - Guitar
Jim Bogios - Drums
Millard Powers - Bass
Last Changed By Dan Anderson
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Thu, 23 Mar 2023 00:56:50 EDT