Bob Dylan 04/04/24
Music Hall at Fair Park, Dallas, TX
Set I
Watching The River Flow
Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
I Contain Multitudes
False Prophet
When I Paint My Masterpiece
Black Rider
I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
My Own Version Of You
Crossing The Rubicon
To Be Alone With You
Key West (Philosopher Pirate)
Gotta Serve Somebody
I've Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You
Big River (Johnny Cash cover)
Mother Of Muses
Goodbye Jimmy Reed
Every Grain Of Sand
Set II


Bob Dylan - Vocals, Piano, Harp
Jerry Pentecost - Drums
Doug Lancio - Guitar
Bob Britt - Guitar
Donnie Herron - Steel Guitar, Violin
Tony Garnier - Bass
Last Changed By Dan Anderson
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Mon, 27 May 2024 12:46:44 EDT