Ancient Harmony ??/??/98
The Library, Valdosta, GA
Set I
Disc 1
1. That's What Love Will Make You Do 8:09
2. Taxi Driver 7:15
3. Glad to See You 8:28
4. Peggy-O 7:10
5. Lay it Down 13:04
6. Georgia Bound 6:50
7. On the Road Again 3:57
8. Jack-a-Roe 5:14
9. Tuning 1:43
10. Chalkdust Torture* (cut) 7:05
* electric
Set II
Acoustic Show
Last Changed By joe early
(65400) View Source    View Archive
Soundboard>D8 > D7>POCAB SPDIF-IN>CDWAVE>SHN (from a clone of the DAT master)
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Thu, 8 Jun 2023 00:43:53 EDT