Garcia 02/02/80
The Stone, San Francisco, CA
Source Summary
Jerry Garcia Band:Unknown AUD; via Dan M.
Jerry Garcia Band
The Stone
San Fran., CA

Unknown AUD source.

Disc 1

Set 1:

1.  Takes A lot To Laugh, Takes A Train To Cry

2.  They Love Each Other

3.  Money Honey

4.  Sitting Here In Limbo

5.  That's All Right Mama

Set 2:

6.  Harder They Come


Extracted, Shortened, and seeded by:
Dan M.
2448d6d4c8cfc50ef93c7aecb931abc1 *jgb80-02-02d1t01.shn
2a1d09cc3d4d18906c4bf645280f332f *jgb80-02-02d1t02.shn
08513c94be29d851b6e0765b9583e077 *jgb80-02-02d1t03.shn
7ef92a24fbd868b54e05124b49939809 *jgb80-02-02d1t04.shn
d67a478a662204fa78000f5a537c8fe1 *jgb80-02-02d1t05.shn
ace4ba4cbd0979a695784a7014ce3ce2 *jgb80-02-02d1t06.shn

For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Mon, 25 Sep 2023 08:01:45 EDT