Soul Coughing 08/10/94
Wetlands Preserve, New York, NY
Source # 68175
Entered by Aaron Wiedmann
Checksums md5
Disc Counts 1 / 1
Media Size
Date Circulated
Date Added
Download Text | Download Zip

Other Sources
Source Summary
Soul Coughing    
Wetlands Preserve - NY

01. Blueeyed Devil
02. Casiotone Nation
03. Moon Sammy
04. Laugh On Fat Boy
05. How Many Cans
06. Is Chicago, Is Not Chicago
07. Sugar Free Jazz
08. Uh, Zoom Zip
09. Screenwriters Blues
10. Blues To Beelzebub
11. Blow My Only
12. Mr. Bitterness
13. Down To This
14. I'm Living On Babyfood
15. City Of Motors
19889d7dae21291876cc4ef6178ea9cd *sc1994-08-10d1t01.shn
ed2a0d7d062b854845cc322adf91342c *sc1994-08-10d1t02.shn
8b0bb8431493b0cea48aefc4ef234ed9 *sc1994-08-10d1t03.shn
b89a34fed6fda2eaae2c944eca4de31a *sc1994-08-10d1t04.shn
d89c2d68309a67b7d62fda01b08fde2f *sc1994-08-10d1t05.shn
acd6700ca6a869f0cb21c940a545d7f0 *sc1994-08-10d1t06.shn
ec57afa1a611ea39426c1065a896e9c3 *sc1994-08-10d1t07.shn
7174378bb717c2693e7595f55647a8ac *sc1994-08-10d1t08.shn
f3bb1b0fcc3cac2355b4f0929ca35bc2 *sc1994-08-10d1t09.shn
08cdea3ff629ca2a3c2ec198f1548bc7 *sc1994-08-10d1t10.shn
85de6e7addff5f4176a1bb86daeaedf0 *sc1994-08-10d1t11.shn
d085a74b5caafc61c340a4fcc1cb7c3c *sc1994-08-10d1t12.shn
220a7e3ac6daebfebea7b6d2baf8c1e6 *sc1994-08-10d1t13.shn
2b1532eae512777589db00e22f8eb349 *sc1994-08-10d1t14.shn
77fc759ecde6e1d6565b67b54d9b3be3 *sc1994-08-10d1t15.shn

Date User Comment
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Sat, 16 Jan 2021 06:21:46 EST