Show detail for Joe Olin - 03/17/07
Show Date03/17/07
VenueYet Wah
CitySan Rafael
Set 1Real Real Gone>
Uncle John's Band>
Watchin' the River Run
Revolution Blues
I Got a Name>
Like a Mirror
Sittin' On Top of the World
Black Throated Wind
Things Have Changed
set2Sweet Thing
Handle With Care
Love in Time>
Birdsong Reprise>
Cassidy Reprise
Miss Half Step#
So Many Roads> Uncle John's Jam>
Terrapin Station>
Uncle John's Band Reprise>
Four Strong Winds
Music Never Stopped
Thrill is Gone
Standing on the Moon@
Box of Rain
Doin' That Rag
Goodnight Irene
CommentJoe Olin - vocals, guitar, harmonicas
entire show with Marc Savoy - bass guitar
# Evan S. Hunt – vocals
@ by request
Show Added By:Aaron Wiedmann
Last Update2007-03-20 18:51:45
Date Entered2007-03-20 18:35:00
List users with this show  |  Add this show to your list  |  Add to want list  |  Users Who Want This  |  Covers / J-Cards  |  Add cover / J-Card link

Users that own this source
03/17/07 - SBD > Edirol R9 (24/48) > USB > Audition > CDWave > TLH > flac16
User Media Type Media Count User Source Info Notes
matthewcdda3SBD > Edirol R9 (24/48) > USB > Audition > CDWave > TLH > flac16Great show that I was happy to record for Joe.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Fri, 12 Apr 2024 20:56:03 EDT