User Show Reviews
Counting Crows 07/13/02
Irving Plaza, New York, NY
Set I
Mrs. Potters Lullaby
Hard Candy
Anna Begins
Richard Manuel Is Dead
High life
Mr. Jones
Goodnight Elizabeth
Daylight Fading
Live Forevr > A Long December
New Frontier
Black & Blue
Round Here
American Girls
Have You Seen Me Lately?
Rain King
Goodnight L.A.
Hangin Around
Blues Run The Game
Sullivan Street
Set II
Last Changed By Simon
(14640) View Source   
Taper: Ehud Lazin ( Source: Sonic Studio DSM-6S/L mics -> Sharp MT-877 MD Converted: Sharp MT-877 -> PA-6LC Bass Roll Off -> Soundforge -> CDWave -> FLAC
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
Reviewing User Review Rate Review
| |
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Wed, 27 Sep 2023 10:55:36 EDT