User Show Reviews
Paul McCartney 04/11/02
United Center, Chicago, IL
Set I
Hello Goodbye
All My Loving
Getting Better
Coming Up
Let Me Roll It
Lonely Road
Driving Rain
Your Loving Flame
Blackbird (solo acoustic)
Everynight (solo acoustic)
We Can Work It Out (solo acoustic)
Mother Nature's Son (acoustic w/ Wix on accordian)
Vanilla Sky
You Never Give Me Your Money
The Fool On The Hill
Here Today (solo acoustic)
Something (solo ukelele)
Eleanor Rigby
Here, There & Everywhere
Band On The Run
Back In The USSR
Maybe I'm Amazed
C Moon
My Love
Can't Buy Me Love
Live & Let Die
Let It Be
Hey Jude
The Long & Winding Road
Lady Madonna
I Saw Her Standing There
Sgt. Pepper > The End
Set II
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
Reviewing User Review Rate Review
RM's Giant Live Music Archive
| |
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Fri, 31 Mar 2023 18:15:42 EDT