User Show Reviews
Paul McCartney 07/26/89
Playhouse Theater, London, England
Set I
Figure Of Eight
Rough Ride
Got To Get You Into My Life
Band On The Run
We Got Married
Put It There
Things We Said Today
Can’t Buy Me Love
I Saw Her Standing There
This One
My Brave Face
Twenty Flight Rock
16-The Long And Winding Road
Ain’t That A Shame
Let It Be
Coming Up
Set II
Paul McCartney – lead vocals, guitars (acoustic, electric and bass), keyboards
Linda McCartney – backing vocals, keyboards, percussion
Hamish Stuart – backing vocals, guitars (acoustic, electric and bass)
Robbie McIntosh – backing vocals, electric guitar
Paul "Wix" Wickens – backing vocals, keyboards
Chris Whitten – drums, percussion
Last Changed By Steve K
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
Reviewing User Review Rate Review
jon I was lucky enough to see both rehearsal gigs at the Playhouse in London. I was in the upper balcony the first day, and 4th row on the floor the 2nd day. My first time seeing a Beatle live - I was numb with excitement. Stunned - was I really seeing Paul McCartney in this small venue?
| |
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Sun, 2 Apr 2023 07:21:32 EDT