Tony Trischka & Friends · 1979
Set 1
Set 2
Set 3
Main Point
Bryn Mawr

Introduction Of The Band By Bob Carlin ? Think of What You've Done (Stanley Brothers) The Drunken Fiddler (Danny Weiss) Crossing the Cumberlands (Bill Monroe) I Wonder Where You Are Tonight (Lester Flatts & Earl Scruggs) Heading South (Evan Stover) ? Mr. Cool Gets Comfortable I'm Moving On The Traveling Drummer (Ian Tyson) The Turkey Shuffle (Tommy Jackson) Don't Let Your Deal Go Down (traditional)
Calling Jesse (Evan Stover) Solo Banjo Tune #1 Solo Banjo Tune #2 ? (Danny Weiss) ? (The Lettermen)/? (traditional Italian tune) Late to Work (Jim Tolles) Mr. Engineer (Jimmy Martin?) Land of Lincoln (Bill Monroe) Time Between (Chris Hillman) Mr. Cool Rides the Railroads Jump for Joy (Kenny Finkle) Introduction to Bob Carlin Buck's Run (Buck White) Introduction Of Band by Bob Carlin
Tony Trischka - Banjo Evan Stover - Fiddle Barry Mitterhoff - Mandolin Rick Campbell - Bass Danny Weiss - Guitar, Vocals Russ Barenberg - Guitar
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Sat, 13 Apr 2024 03:05:39 EDT