Knudsen Tape Collection 10/19/86
The Stone, San Francisco, CA
Set I
How Sweet It Is, Crazy Love, Get Out My Life Woman, Run For The Roses, Forever Young, The Harder They Come
Set II
Cats Down Under The Stars, I Shall Be Released, Rubin & Cherise, Mission In The Rain, Stoned Me, Tangled Up In Blue

This appears to be a fresh transfer of the already circulating 108519.

Appears to be this Jerry Garcia Band show with filler if noted above.
Last Changed By x poordevil
(150503) View Source   
flac 2448: 1 Maxell XLII 90 > Nakamichi CR-7A (Rebuilt by ESL August 2019) > Sound Devices MixPre-3M. Transfer by: Jay Haines on August 15, 2020. #0113
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Tue, 3 Oct 2023 04:22:03 EDT