Fish Stu · 1987
Set 1
Set 2
Set 3
Chi Chi Club
San Francisco

Instrumental Level With Me Happy Birthday Doug Killmer Got Love Record Deal Intros Suzy Q San Francisco Mustang Sally Move Your Hand
Back At The Chicken Shack The Dance Thirty Days Me And Bobby MCgee Walking Cane Love Machine The Thrill Is Gone I Can't Dance Something You Got > Closer
Goodbye Ruby Tuesday > Things That Make You Happy Motel Party Baby Good Old Rock & Roll > Third Degree > Mona Encore : Tramp
John Cipollina- Guitar, Vocals Barry Melton- Guitar, Vocals Stu Blank- Keyboards, Vocals Doug Killmer- Bass, Vocals Spencer Dryden- Drums Billed as "Fish Stu" (which is Fish & Chip + Stu Blank) Guest : Joe (Chi Chi Club waiter) plays harp on "Third Degree".

Chi Chi Club
San Francisco

Green Onions Long Distance Information Operator 30 Days > Got Love Motel Party Baby
I've Been In The Darkness Rock Me Baby You Upset Me Baby Knocking On Heaven's Door Susie Q The Dance Back At The Chicken Shack
Polk Salad Annie Move Your Hand Born In Chicago Love Machine New York Town Going Up The Country Mona Seventh Son
Stu Blank - Organ, vocals Barry Melton - Guitar, vocals John Cipollina - Guitar, vocals Doug Kilmer - Bass, vocals Spencer Dryden - Drums

Chi Chi Club
San Francisco

Green Onions Got Love Stu's Shuffle Suzie Q Move Your Hand Boogie > Stu's Blues I Can't Dance Level With Me Knockin' On Heaven's Door Goin' Down
Sweet Home Chicago Mustang Sally > The Dance Burnin' Chicago Born In Chicago * Superstition (breaks down) Me And Bobby McGee Love Machine > Mona encore Back At The Chicken Shack
Barry Melton - vocals, guitar Stu Blank - vocals, keyboard, guitar John Cipollina - guitar, vocals Doug Killmer - bass, vocals Greg Elmore - drums guest: Joseph Stewart (Chi Chi waiter) - harmonica *
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Mon, 22 Apr 2024 11:16:16 EDT