User Show Reviews
Van Halen 05/15/81
Providence Civic Center, Providence, RI
Set I
On Fire
Sinner's Swing!
Drum Solo
Hear About It Later
So This Is Love?
Jamie's Cryin'
Bass Solo
Runnin' With The Devil
Dance The Night Away
Romeo Delight
Everybody Wants Some!!
Mean Street
Ice Cream Man
Guitar Solo
You Really Got Me

E: Unchained
Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
Set II
Last Changed By luke
Click 'Edit Show' or the 'Set I(II)(III)' or 'Comment' text to make corrections.
If this is a duplicate or incorrect entry and should be merged, use the Request Merge page.
Reviewing User Review Rate Review
john tatro
| |
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Mon, 25 Sep 2023 18:37:08 EDT