Melvin Seals · 2014
Set 1
Set 2
Set 3
Quixote's True Blue

Melting Pot > I Wanna Feel It Back On The Train Catalina Dig A Pony > Little Help From My Friends
Stu And Reed Duo Jam Do It Again Fearless Me And The Devil Gregg's Eggs > Kashmir End Of The World Blues Encore: I Threw It All Away
The Rock Collection Band: Melvin Seals - Keys Stu Allen - Guitar and vocals Dan Lebo - Guitar and vocals Reed Mathis - Bass Greg Anton - Drums

Quixote's True Blue

I'll take a Melody Tom Thumb Blues Sisters and Brothers Race is On Forever Young Death Don't Have no Mercy Midnight Moonlight That's What love make you do
Jack Straw Waiting in Limbo Waiting for a Miracle Big Boss Man Shakedown Street Lucky Ol' Sun Brother John Stop that Train NFA > Other One Jam > NFA GDTRFB Sugaree Eyes of the World Ripple Gloria I Shall be Released
Terrapin Flyer w/Melvin Seals and Mark Karan

Dodge Farm

Let’s Spend The Night Together Get Out My Life Woman Lay Down Sally Cats Under The Stars Sugaree That’s What Love Will Make You Do Johnny Too Bad unknown I’ll Be With Thee Waiting For a Miracle My Sisters and Brothers Mighty High
Melvin Seals & JGB

Quixote's True Blue

Happy Melting Pot Try > Deal Thinking for Yourself Years to Come Key to the Highway Home on the Range > Jam
Do it Again Down by the Seaside Watching the River Flow > Tear Tags > Jam > Celebrate Got to Get Better > Funk Jam > GTGB
The Rock Collection is a brand new all-star group featuring Melvin Seals (JGB), Stu Allen (JGB/Phil Lesh and Friends), Dan “Lebo” Lebowitz (ALO), Greg Anton (Zero), and Reed Mathis (Tea Leaf Green).
For administrative requests email
This website written by Tom H Anderson and maintained by the community.

Cached: Fri, 14 Jun 2024 11:23:57 EDT